Cup Winners 2016/17

Congratulations to the 2016/17 Cup Winners!

Rudolph Cup Winner : Impero Calcio
Bradford Cup Winner : Roma SC
Masters Cup Winner: Roma FC

About BMSL

The BMSL is a men's soccer league, with all games played within Burnaby BC, mainly at Burnaby Lake Sports Complex West (near Kensington and Sprott)

Latest News

04 September 2017
04 September 2017
17 August 2017
© 2016 Burnaby Men's Soccer League. All Rights Reserved. Developed by Bravo Media Design